Contact Us

E-mail

clay@ifas.ufl.edu

Address

2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00a.m. - 4:30p.m.

Phone

(904) 284-6355 or 269-6355

Fax

(904) 529-9776

Our Staff

 

Bradley Burbaugh, Ph.D.

County Extension Director

brad784@ufl.edu

Stephanie Conner

4-H/ Youth Development Agent

sconner04@ufl.edu

Anne Elise Creamer

4-H/Youth Development Agent

ac864@ufl.edu

 

 

Luke Harlow

Agriculture & Natural Resources Agent

harlow1231@ufl.edu

 

Annie Sheldon

Family and Consumer Science Agent

aasheldon@ufl.edu

 

Wayne Hobbs

Horticulture Agent

whhobbs@ufl.edu

 

Michael Hodges

Food & Nutrition Program Assistant

hodgesj1@ufl.edu

 

Michelle Alters

Agriculture/ Horticulture Secretary

mdalters@ufl.edu

Katrina Pierce

4-H Secretary

piercek@ufl.edu

 

Beverly Whitener

Office Manager/ CED Secretary

bwhiten@ufl.edu

Sally Doyle

Receptionist

sdoyle@ufl.edu

 

Roxane Strickland

Custodial Technician

rstrickland@ufl.edu

 

View Map and Directions

 


message in envelope